Term Dates

 School Holidays 2018 - 2019

School Closes

School Opens

*Christmas Fri 21 Dec 18 Tues 8 Jan 19
Feb half-term Fri 22 Feb 19 Mon 4 Mar 19
*Easter Fri 12 Apr 19 Tue 30 Apr 19
May Day Fri 3 May 19 Tues 7 May 19
Spring half-term Fri 24 May 19 Tues 4 Jun 19
*Summer Fri 19 Jul 19  

 * At the end of each term - Holy Trinity Infant School will close at 2:50pm and Holy Trinity Junior School will close at 3.00pm.

Staff Training days:  Mon 7 Jan 19, Mon 29 Apr 19, Mon 3 Jun 19, Mon 22 Jul 19

  

School Holidays 2019 - 2020

School Closes

School Opens

Autumn Term

Tue  3 Sept 19

October Half Term

Fri 25 Oct 19

Mon 4 Nov 19

*Christmas

Fri 20 Dec

Tues 7 Jan 20

Feb Half Term

Fri 14 Feb 20

Mon 24 Feb 20

*Easter

Fri 3 Apr 20

Tue 21 Apr 20

MayDay

Fri 1 May 20

Tue 5 May 20

May Half Term

Fri 22 May 20

Tue 2 Jun 20

*Summer

Fri 17 Jul 20

  * At the end of each term - Holy Trinity Infant School will close at 2:50pm (Nursery 2.45pm) and Holy Trinity Junior School will close at 3.00pm.

Staff Training days:  Mon 2 Sep 19 , Mon 6 Jan 20, Mon 20 Apr 20, Mon 1 Jun 20, Mon 20 Jul 20